Wham Logo

Composed by George Michael & Andrew Ridgeley

Inner Vision IVL A2442 (p/s)

Lead Vocals: George Michael

Guitars: Andrew Ridgeley

Bass: John McKenzie

Keyboards: Bob Carter

Drums and Percussion: Andy Duncan

Horns: Chris Gunter & Guy Barber

Shouting: David Mortimer, Paul Ridgeley, Andy Duncan, Bob Carter & George Michael

Produced by Bob Carter

Engineered by Tony Tavener

Recorded at Halligan Band Centre Holloway and Maison Rouge, Wansdown Place, Fulham, London

Original UK Release: 16 June 1982

UK Chart Position: No 8 (1/83)

Original US Release: February 1983

UK Chart Position: N/A